Zoom La Loba 7 Chakra Bundle
Zoom La Loba 7 Chakra Bundle

La Loba 7 Chakra Bundle

Subscription Save
The La Loba 7 Chakra Workshops are designed to let us embark on a deep journey within yourself, to awaken and strengthen your energy body and channel specific energy into each chakra, while releasing old blockages - emotionally, mentally and physically.

We created this course for us to have a playful yet profound travel through our energetic bodies though movement, asana, breathing techniques, mudras, mantras, journaling prompts and some more beautiful tools.

Designed to release old, invite new and inspire you with knowledge and tools that will empower you not only on our wonderful journey together but that you will be able to make use of even after our workshop time together.

We are so looking forward to this so special series with you.

With love,
Carla & Sofia

What are the Chakras?
The Sanskrit word Chakra literally means wheel or disk. In yogic Tradition it refers to the energy centers throughout the body. There are 7 chakras that are aligned along the vertebral column, starting from its base of the spine and reaching up to the crown of the head. To visualize a chakra in the body, imagine a whirling wheel of energy in which matter and consciousness meet. This invisible energy, called Prana, is a life force. It keeps us vibrant, healthy and alive.

These swirling wheels of energy correspond to important nerve centers in the body. Each of the seven main chakras contains bundles of nerves and main organs as well as psychological, emotional, and spiritual states of our being. Since everything is moving, it is essential that our seven main chakras remain open, aligned and fluid. If there is a blockage, the energy can not flow.
That’s why we can often carry really old blockages with us that manifest in our physical body and keep us emotionally, mentally or physically stuck.

Since mind, body, soul and spirit are intimately connected, the awareness of an imbalance in an area will help to bring others back into balance.

What is included in the bundle?
You‘ll receive a 7 part series designed for each chakra.
Divided up into 7 x 2.5-3 hours - so almost 20 hours of material - we guide you through a journey that combines journaling practices, mantra singing, yoga asana, guided meditations and other profound tools to truly connect you deeper to the different energies within you and release any old blockages.
Additionally you’ll receive a carefully curated workbook to support you in each step of your journey.
We also add information about supporting herbs and crystals, if you want to connect on even more levels to the areas we are targeting with each new topic.
Created out of our hearts, with so much fun, play and wisdom that we got taught from many beautiful teachers, we put this special bundle together to guide you on a profound journey within.


No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.